Chance to ask your questions! International Gathering 2022, Stornoway, Isle Of Lewis

At the 18 September AGM (Annual General Meeting) of Clan MacAulay there will be the members-only announcement on how you can register starting then for your place at the 11 to 13 August 2022 Clan Gathering on the Isle of Lewis, Scotland plus hotel registration details. Members and non-members are invited to an informative Q & A session about the Clan Gathering  on 25 September – you do not have to be registered to attend the Gathering to attend this session.  We’ll cover the details of how things work at a Gathering, costs, how you register, transportation options, events, and many other details.  We’ll then open the virtual floor to your questions.

To register for this live Zoom event ON 25 September (2 pm MDT/4 pm EDT/9 pm UK), please click https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEpdO-tqj4uGdILuhG8uYG3e_t3J5ooHih2.

Comments are closed.