MEMBERS-ONLY HOLIDAY CHEER VIRTUAL EVENT

It’s that time of year!  Clan MacAulay Association Executive committee is hosting the 2nd ANNUAL HOLIDAY CHEER EVENT – Virtual of course.   The date is Saturday, December 11.  World times are below.

Not a member yet?  Click HERE to learn about membership and apply.

This year we’re keeping it relaxed with more time for visiting while still sharing some of the great musical talent we have in Clan MacAulay. To register, send an email to

Here’s the line up for the event:

Welcome ~ Bob MacAuley
Music with Barry Macaulay
Don Mackenzie ~ Hogmanay Traditions
Music with Don Mackenzie and Marianne Kelly
Marianne Kelly ~ Holiday Memories
Music with Betty Ribble
Music with Barry Macaulay
The MacAulay Pipe Band
Bud MacAulay Lush [“The Night Before Christmas”]
Joan McAulay ~ memories of holidays past

Holiday Cheer (aka visiting)!

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12 pm Pacific
1 pm Mountain
2 pm Central
3 pm Eastern
4 pm Atlantic
8 pm UK
7 am (Sunday) Sydney, Australia
9 am (Sunday) Wellington, New Zealand

Comments are closed.