New Executive Elected at Clan MacAulay Annual General Meeting

Congratulations to the executive members elected at the Annual General Meeting in Aviemore, Scotland. All posts are elected for one year with the exception of the Chief which is a four-year term.

  • Chief Joan McAulay
  • Secretary (Administration) Marianne Kelly
  • Treasurer Sean McAuley
  • Membership Administrator Christiane Readhead
  • Organiser Bill O’Reilly
  • Heritage Secretary Lucas McCaw
  • Standard Bearer Doug Doughty
  • Committee member Bob Macauley
  • Committee member Colin McCawley
  • Committee member Geoffrey Derrick
  • Committee member Kathy McCauley
  • Committee member Susan Caldwell

Comments are closed.